OA Elections

The President and Board Members are elected by the Orient Association membership at the organization’s annual meeting, which is held in May of each year. Chairs of Standing Committees are chosen by the committee members.
The 2019 Orient Association Annual Meeting is on May 25, 2019 from 9 a.m. – noon at Poquatuck Hall, 1160 Skippers Lane, Orient

Join or Donate to OA

Memberships are $15 per person, per membership year, for people aged 18-years or older. Each individual member in good standing has one vote in Orient Association elections.
Please click to join, renew or donate today.

Orient Association Board of Directors

Drianne Benner – President

Sherry Thomas – Treasurer and Membership

Venetia Hands

Jeri Woodhouse

Jerie Newman

Christine Churchill

Chris Wedge

Imogen Rose-Smith

Tony Asch

Mark Riesenfeld

Rich Gillooly